Staff

Guidance:
Cheryl Townsend, 7th Grade
CATownsend@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Stephanie Zanowic, 8th Grade
SEZanowic@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

School Nurse:
Darlah Woodley
DWoodley@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Curriculum Coordinator:
Susan Porter
SGPorter@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Media Specialist:
Yvonne Babcock
YMBabcock@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Technology Coach:
Joan Bauer
JLBauer@mail.worcester.k12.md.us