Specials

 Family and Consumer Science  Mrs. Jones  BTJones@mail.worcester.k12.md.us        
 Chorus and Drama  Mrs. Johnson  BCJohnson@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
 Band and Orchestra  Mr. Mundrick  PNMundrick@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
 Physical Education        Ms. Ouellet  MMBankertOuellet@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
 Physical Education  Mr. O'Halloran      JJO'Halloran@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
 Art  Mrs. Gault  JRGault@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
 Foreign Language  Mrs. Waterman  JJWaterman@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
 ELL  Mrs. Westbrook  HRWestbrook@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
 Flight and Space
 Mr. Lieb  PALieb@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
 Phoenix
 Mrs. Ridgely  JSRidgely@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
 Digital Literacy
 Mrs. Merritt  KWMerritt@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
 System 44
 Mrs. Peterson
 PEPeterson@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
 Speech Pathologists  Mrs. Yodris
 Mrs. Perella
 DLYodris@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
 MLPerella@mail.worcester.k12.md.us